The Music of Outer Banks Season 3: A Soundtrack for Adventure

The Music of Outer Banks Season 3: A Soundtrack for Adventure

The Tunedly Team

The third season of the popular Netflix series Outer Banks brought with it another thrilling and action-packed journey for the Pogues. Alongside the gripping storyline and charismatic characters, the show's soundtrack played a crucial role in setting the tone and enhancing the viewers' experience. From beach sequences to intense moments of confrontation, the music in Outer Banks Season 3 added an extra layer of excitement and emotion. In this article, we'll take a closer look at the songs that accompanied the adventures of John B., Sarah, JJ, Kie, and Pope.


  • "Rivers of Babylon" by The Melodians (00:02)
  • "Gypsy Queen" by Gabor Szabo (00:05)
  • "Reasons" by Ell Michels Affair, Bobby Oroza (00:06)
  • "Bad Love" by DEHD (00:08)
  • "23 Minutes In Brussels" by Luna (00:13)
  • "You Don’t Love Me (No No No)" by Dawn Penn (00:14)
  • "Worry" by Songhoy Blues (00:36)


  • "The Gunslinger" by Tommy Guerrero (00:00)
  • "Televised Mind" by Fontaines D.C. (00:20)
  • "Psyche" by The Jimmy Castor Bunch (00:25)
  • "Rated X" by Psychic Mirrors (00:30)
  • "Cheated Hearts" by Yeah Yeah Yeahs (00:31)
  • "Sold out of Love" by The Nude Party (00:34)
  • "Simé Love" by Dowdelin (00:35)
  • "There’s a Place" by Roo Planes (00:38)


  • "Gringo Che" by The Nude Party (00:09)
  • "Welcome to Jamrock" by Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley (00:11)
  • "Abandoned Mansion" by Dr. Dog (00:21)
  • "Destroy the Empire" by Pachyman (00:25)
  • "Drink Old England Dry" by Traditional (00:25)
  • "No Cup No Broke" by The African Brothers (00:26)
  • "More Mess on My Thing" by The Poets of Rhythm (00:26)
  • "Sunday Morning" by Amanaz (00:28)
  • "You and Me" by Penny & The Quarters (00:31)


  • "Divina (Instrumental)" by Toro y Moi (00:01)
  • "Never Tear Us Apart" by The Teskey Brothers (00:02)
  • "Boys in the Wood" by The Black Lips (00:19)
  • "Never Get Over You" by Aaron Kaplan (00:27)
  • "Palm Trees" by Often (00:28)
  • "Astral Man" by The Nude Party (00:31)
  • "Silver Timothy" by Damien Jurado (00:40)


  • "Time Moves On" by The Nude Party
  • "Powerman" by The Kinks
  • "Kilby Girl" by The Backseat Lovers
  • "Mad Man" by Born Free
  • "Your Love Is Too Cold" by Bobby Oroza, Cold Diamond & Mink
  • "Live Like You" by DeWolff Music
  • "The Medium" by Toro y Moi, Unknown Mortal Orchestra


  • "Joe Frazier" by Orions Belte
  • "The Unknown" by Dirty South feat. Fmlybnd
  • "Calm Down" by Jack Johnson
  • "Lemonhaze" by Pawpaw Rod
  • "Riverfront" by Leo Nocentelli
  • "Knock It Back — Teddy Killerz Drop Mix" by Virus Syndicate, Teddy Killerz
  • "Automatic" by Spencer.
  • "I Found You" by Alabama Shakes
  • "Things Fall Apart" by The Nude Party
  • "It’s Not Easy" by Ofege
  • "Let My Baby Ride" by R.L. Burnside


  • "Stay a While" by The Cactus Channel
  • "Whiskey and Moonshine" by APM Music
  • "My Old Man" by Mac Demarco
  • "Cruisin'" by HOVERIII
  • "Blue Hundreds" by Leon Thomas
  • "OOGA BOOGA!" by Ski Mask the Slump God
  • "Hold Me Back" by KB
  • "I Want You to Want Me" by Cheap Trick
  • "Find Yourself" by Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real
  • "Give Love a Try" by Delroy Wilson
  • "Fooled Around and Fell in Love" by Elvin Bishop


  • "Where Do We Go From Here" by Wesley Attew
  • "Anything Could Happen" by The Clean
  • "53 Years" by Shawn Lee & The Soul Surfers
  • "Lively Lads" by APM Music
  • "Blood on the Tracks" by Marcus King
  • "Can’t Fool with Me" by The Spaceshits
  • "Out on the Weekend" by Joy Oladokun
  • "Young Lovers Do" by Tilly VW
  • "When the Lights Are Low" by The Paragons


  • "Heaven on the Beach with You" by Robert Lester Folsom
  • "Work Until I Die" by S.G. Goodman
  • "Red Stripe" by Kerbside Collection
  • "Midnight Wine" by Shannon & The Clams
  • "Sugar Craft" by Medeski, Martin & Wood
  • "No Mutuals" by Fake Fruit
  • "She Was Never Mine to Lose" by Tommy Strange & The Features
  • "Hanging on the Telephone" by The Nerves


  • "Guajira Sicodelica" by Los Destellos (00:00)
  • "Gaita Tambora" by APM Music (00:01)
  • "La Pajuelera" by Luis Kalaff y Sus Alegres Dominicanos (00:03)
  • "La Mariposa" by Raul Monsalve y Los Forajidos, Lya Bonilla (00:05)
  • "La Cita" by Sylvia de Grasse (00:06)
  • "Bomba Atomica" by Meridian Brothers, El Grupo Renacimiento (00:09)
  • "Hipnosis" by Meridian Brothers, El Grupo Renacimiento (00:11)
  • "Mid-Town" by Calexico (00:15)
  • "Esperanza" by Hermanos Gutiérrez (00:18)
  • "La Mirada" by Los Espíritus (00:21)
  • "Murder in the City" by The Avett Brothers (01:09:00)
  • "Ferus Gallery" by Allah-Las (01:12:00)
  • "The Tide Is High" by The Paragons (01:14:00)

Discover different genres of fantastic music made by soon-to-be prominent artists on Tunedly, and earn royalties, NFTs, and TunedCoins when you listen to these songs. Tunedly also offers to create music for you with the best artists, including Emmy, Grammy, and Oscar winners.